Center of CT

Board of Directors

Executive Members

Chairperson: Nancy Weiner-Anstey

Vice-Chairperson: Robyn Rifkin

Treasurer: Frank Chiaramonte

Vice-Treasurer: Steve Gorss

Secretary: Len Baginski

Deborah Moore
Don Devivo
Frank Collins
Jeff Muthersbaugh
Jennifer Cassidy
Katie Sullian
Maryan Muthersbaugh 
Peter DeMallie
Priscilla Snow
Richard Pleines
Robert Bell
Stephen Hard
At-Large Members
Bernice Zampano
Betsy Yagla
Brian Cofrancesco
Caryl Ryan
Charlie Myers
David Reed
Deb Mathiasen
Donald Reid
Edward Ward
Francis Armentano
Galen Semprebon
Georgia Michalec 
Gerry Amodio
Glenn Monroe
Hugh Freeney
Jacqueline Hubbard
Jennifer Alexander
Jerry Roberts
Joyce Hodgson
Karen Augeri
Kathy Alagno
Kendra Quist Slack
Lois Morton
Lorraine Erickson
Lynda Smith-Tellier
Lynn Bjork
Michael Baker
Michael Freda
Michael Schaffer
Mimsie Coleman
Nancy Ciarleglio
Patrick Dougherty
Peter Agostini
Paul Grimmer
Richard Bremkamp
Sheldon Dill
Steven Gardiner
Steven Mitchell
Teena Gugliotti
Terence Elton
Tom O'Brien
Victor Antico
Victor Dellaripa
Victoria Kolyvas

Non-Stop Connecticut

Explore Connecticut's most popular destinations and local secrets in our new Non-Stop Connecticut video series.

Watch Now >


Special Packages

Making a getaway is easy with packages offering dining, accommodations, R&R and more - all for one price.

Explore Packages >



Download a copy of our updated brochures and two Visitors Guides to start planning your Connecticut adventure.

Click Here >

On Twitter @tourismct

Events Calendar